205.930.3622

Contact Information:

The Prescott House
1730 14th Avenue South
P.O. Box 55892
Birmingham, AL 35205
T: 205-930-3622
F: 205-930-3625

Mary Murphy
Executive Director
mary@prescotthouse.org

Maribeth Thomas, M.A., LPC
Clinical Director, Forensic Interview Specialist, Counselor
maribeth@prescotthouse.org

Debbie Wilbourn, M.A., LPC
Forensic Interview Specialist, Counselor
debbie@prescotthouse.org

Cyndi Abercrombie, M.A.
Forensic Interview Specialist, Counselor
cyndi@prescotthouse.org

Rachel Anderton
Victim Advocate and Multidisciplinary Team Coordinator
rachel@prescotthouse.org

Emma Cobbs
Receptionist, Assistant Victim Advocate, Administrative Assistant
emma@prescotthouse.org

Phone: 205.930.3622Fax: 205.930.3625
Physical: 1730 Fourteenth Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35205Mailing: Post Office Box 55892, Birmingham, AL 35255